The Australian College of Mental Health Nurses branches are located around the country to assist and support members on a day-to-day basis. The branches organise social and networking events for members in the area, provide professional support, and work in conjunction with the national office to provide mental health nurses a stronger voice. 

Contact the branch committees

To contact the branch committees, please direct your enquiry to the national office:

New South Wales

Northern NSW Branch

  • Chair - Ciaran Carolan

Hunter New England & Central Coast

  • Chair - Rhonda Wilson

Greater Sydney

  • Chair - Matt Ireland

Northern Territory

  • Chair - Marty Musco


Northern Queensland Branch

  • Chair - Tom Ryan

Southern Queensland Branch

  • Chair - Vicki Green


  • Chair - James Houghton

Western Australia

  • Chair - Monica Taylor